聽海(張惠妹)

剛剛的 Hit Fm 的台北點播特區DJ Miffy 播了有人點的這首歌:聽海。

就 … 又胡亂一把地覺得很好聽,也很有感覺 … 哈!!

——

聽海(張惠妹)

寫信告訴我今天 海是什麼顏色
夜夜陪著你的海 心情又如何
灰色是不想說 藍色是憂鬱
而漂泊的你 狂浪的心 停在哪裡

寫信告訴我今夜 你想要夢什麼
夢裡外的我是否 都讓你無從選擇
我揪著一顆心 整夜都閉不了眼睛
為何你明明動了情 卻又不靠近

聽~海哭的聲音
嘆惜著誰又被傷了心 卻還不清醒
一定不是我 至少我很冷靜
可是淚水 就連淚水也都不相信

聽~ 海哭的聲音
這片海未免也太多情 悲泣到天明
寫封信給我 就當最後約定
說你在離開我的時候 是怎樣的心情

寫信告訴我今天 海是什麼顏色
夜夜陪著你的海 心情又如何
灰色是不想說 藍色是憂鬱
而漂泊的你 狂浪的心 停在哪裡
~寫信告訴我今夜 你想要夢什麼
夢裡外的我是否 都讓你無從選擇
我揪著一顆心 整夜都閉不了眼睛
為何你明明動了情 卻不敢靠近

聽~海哭的聲音
嘆惜著誰又被傷了心 卻還不清醒
一定不是我 至少我很冷靜
可是淚水 就連淚水也都不相信

聽~ 海哭的聲音
這片海未免也太多情 悲泣到天明
寫封信給我 就當最後約定
說你在離開我的時候 是怎樣的心情

About alwayscola18

*Always be misunderstood. *Majored in business administration, but contributing to satisfaction of primary living needs. *Prefer to speak out, and enjoy silence. *A Mandarin speaker, but not a grand-China nationalist; a Hokkien dialect speaker, but not an aggressive grass-root activist; an English reader, but not negative to my homeland; a baby Christian, but not a confrontationist to the God of earth. *With personalities of patience, cleverness, discernment, toleration, self-confidence, and friendliness.
This entry was posted in Lyrics. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

