今天不輸湖

這幾天不知道為什麼,頭昏腦沉的 …
但也沒發燒沒酸痛 …
雖說不會病厭厭的 …
但今天卻一直不能專心 …
去看了醫生,也只是開了安眠藥、排痰、維他命的藥給我 …
我問醫生說我是感冒嗎?醫生說不是,可能最近天氣冷,
在室內久了,突然吸到冷空氣,氣管收縮造成的不適 …
今天中午吃藥時,我還把安眠藥挑起來,沒吃安眠藥,
沒想到整個下午還是無法專心 …
 
Carlos 還說:Wallace,你今天很少說話喔 …
我也只是點點頭 …
我想動腦,可是腦袋卻在施工中 …
 
sorry, Carlos. i was sick-like this afternoon because i had taken medicine hours before, and at that time the medicine was working well while my brain was not. it’s my fault to mismatch the disscussion. i promise you that i follow up the progress before next week and do my duty well.
 
我回想一下,應該是幾天前在體適能中心跑步機跑步時,身體一直是在 warm up 的狀態,可是剛好室內換氣的時間到了,面前窗戶緩緩打開要換氣,我記得我面前的窗戶一打開,冷空氣就直接襲過來,恰巧我在跑步又深呼吸,吸到冷空氣後我記得我咳了幾下,之後也沒什麼不適,也就不以為意,想到前天去看醫生時說的這些話 … 讓我覺得 … 以後還是挑另外一邊的跑步機好了 …
 
希望趕快好 …

About alwayscola18

*Always be misunderstood. *Majored in business administration, but contributing to satisfaction of primary living needs. *Prefer to speak out, and enjoy silence. *A Mandarin speaker, but not a grand-China nationalist; a Hokkien dialect speaker, but not an aggressive grass-root activist; an English reader, but not negative to my homeland; a baby Christian, but not a confrontationist to the God of earth. *With personalities of patience, cleverness, discernment, toleration, self-confidence, and friendliness.
This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

