Demo meeing

I attended the demo meeting this Wednesday – two days ago.
 
With prioring to this time, I thought that I was poor in presenting things what I thought. But on that day, I realized that I was knock by myself. Throughout the demo, all of us were speaking and listening in English for more than 2 hours, and I did not be confused in understanding what others said and not speak any wrong words. Further speaking, I’ve been interesting in what I ask myself to do.
 
Last September, I began my lonely journey improving some abilities. Three monthes later, the first period’s end, I got advanced in reading and sentence structure, maybe logic thinking was included. And in this Lunar Ner Year, the Dog’s Year, I did rethink that does all of those ‘is’ ready for the test? I said ‘no’ to myself. Because of scaring of making a speech in front of a crowd, I supposed that I would not be qualified in iBT, which assesses the integreted abilities including reading, listening, speaking, and writing. And, the test will cost me $3000, not $30. It is a huge amount for me, maybe  for all of ill-practiced test-taker. Speaking in other words, the reality that I was not born in well-educated family means that I won’t have sufficient resourses for me to learn anything, including of English.
 
During the time coming home, I thought everything indicated to  self-confident, wealth, cram school members, and all I saw between last September and last Decsember. I found that all of those was make-believe but myself be.
 
Maybe you’ll say ‘fucking shit’ after my words, don’t you?
 
That’s ok. That’s fine.
 
Just pray for me. It’s the only thing what I’m asking for.
 
 

About alwayscola18

*Always be misunderstood. *Majored in business administration, but contributing to satisfaction of primary living needs. *Prefer to speak out, and enjoy silence. *A Mandarin speaker, but not a grand-China nationalist; a Hokkien dialect speaker, but not an aggressive grass-root activist; an English reader, but not negative to my homeland; a baby Christian, but not a confrontationist to the God of earth. *With personalities of patience, cleverness, discernment, toleration, self-confidence, and friendliness.
This entry was posted in compositions and essays. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

