The reverse of love is nothing about hate but carelessness.

I’ve seen this sentence on a BBS, and laughed.
 
Helping our friends to quit a depressed situation, instead of sympathing them, I always tell them that you should be encouragous to yourself, strong to face coming conditions, and forceful to beat them, bad conditions,down. But I know that I’m a liar. They are helpless to anyone who has been breaking his/her heart by surroundings, not be himself/herself. Keeping silent with your depressed friends is the most effecient way to help them quit.
 
‘What would you do after your leaving of loving?’ The question I was asked was asked by a friend.’Maybe I shall try my best to forget her.’ ‘Maybe? haaaaa…’ she laughed. But I didn’t angry. That was the most important thing for her: laughing. As some of us know, I faced a similar condition years ago. I had questioned that why was me, what I did was wrong, where did I offend her, and how should I did to fix relationship betwnne she and I.
 
Nothing was the only answer to the all above.
 
And the next one was coming: why should I feel depressed?
 
Nothing.
 
Haaaa ~ That’s a sentence cut from a book of my favorite writer, 吳淡如 in Chinese.
 
I’ve rememberred those surroundings just because a sentence showed in my LCD screen.
 
What’s the next my friend faced? She met a good person, and then she loves and is loved. It won’t be come true whether she revenged upon the bad person or not. Rationally, she chose to face the reality, and soluted it. 
 
Now, she is applying to one of Ivy Legaue and her bf gained a promotion in his corporation last month.
 
I don’t know what the bad guy is doing, and facing. I suppose that he is regreting. For what he did to the girl,  he should pay the price.
 
That ‘Be yourself in what you do’, a script quoted from one of Natasha’s songs, is the best describtion for you when you face what is discouraging you. You choose to be depressed, and none is pushing you into the bad mood.
 
Haaaa ~ what’s the next for you?
 
It should be a better feeling, and a mate.
 
 
 
 

About alwayscola18

*Always be misunderstood. *Majored in business administration, but contributing to satisfaction of primary living needs. *Prefer to speak out, and enjoy silence. *A Mandarin speaker, but not a grand-China nationalist; a Hokkien dialect speaker, but not an aggressive grass-root activist; an English reader, but not negative to my homeland; a baby Christian, but not a confrontationist to the God of earth. *With personalities of patience, cleverness, discernment, toleration, self-confidence, and friendliness.
This entry was posted in compositions and essays. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

