my favorite song

that’s time to let you go
it’s time to say goodbye
it’s no more excuse says
no more tears to cry
it’s been so many changes i was so confused
… …
 
That’s one of my favorite songs.
When i listened it by the first time, i was doing my p-t job.
Slowly, carefully, and peacefully.
 
By the truth, i don’t know who wrote this song and the singer was.
But i like it so much.
When i’m empty, i always sing it in my mind.
 
Seeing the whole script of the song, i wonder that the author have a special experience in his/her love story.
 "i will have the memories…."
It softs my heart mostly.
I must confess that i can’t forget her.
But i can try to think the history not so often.
 
I’m falling into the atmosphere of the song.
The song of my favorite.
 
 " I’ll be ok. " 
It’s the last sentance.
Repeat, repeat, and repeat it again.
In the song is, and in my heart, too.
 
 
 

About alwayscola18

*Always be misunderstood. *Majored in business administration, but contributing to satisfaction of primary living needs. *Prefer to speak out, and enjoy silence. *A Mandarin speaker, but not a grand-China nationalist; a Hokkien dialect speaker, but not an aggressive grass-root activist; an English reader, but not negative to my homeland; a baby Christian, but not a confrontationist to the God of earth. *With personalities of patience, cleverness, discernment, toleration, self-confidence, and friendliness.
This entry was posted in compositions and essays. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

