老鼠愛大米

這是網路流傳的女歌手香香版

我聽見你的聲音    有種特別的感覺
讓我不斷想    不敢再忘記你
我記得有一個人    永遠留在我心中
哪怕只能夠這樣的想你

如果真的有一天    愛情理想會實現…..
我會加倍努力好好對你永遠不改變…….
不管路有多麼遠    一定會讓他實現…..
我會輕輕在你耳邊對你說    對你說……

(Chorus)

我愛你    愛著你    就像老鼠愛大米….
不管有多少風雨    我都會依然陪著你
多想你    想著你    不管有多麼的苦
只要能讓你開心    我什麼都願意……這樣愛你……

Repeat *

Repeat Chorus

還挺好聽的~

===

總感覺   每次下班後   一定要幾首歌來放鬆一下自己

起先   也沒特別在意這首歌

只是   常常收到之後   也就對他產生興趣出來

前天   下載下來聽一次   果然不錯聽

"老鼠愛大米"

這詞取的好

就像人家說的   有一種大陸特有的浪漫情感

聽過的喧嘩吼鬧的歌   換個單純的歌聽聽   不也是一個簡單的享受?

About alwayscola18

*Always be misunderstood. *Majored in business administration, but contributing to satisfaction of primary living needs. *Prefer to speak out, and enjoy silence. *A Mandarin speaker, but not a grand-China nationalist; a Hokkien dialect speaker, but not an aggressive grass-root activist; an English reader, but not negative to my homeland; a baby Christian, but not a confrontationist to the God of earth. *With personalities of patience, cleverness, discernment, toleration, self-confidence, and friendliness.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

